Copy
Dear <<First Name>>
The astrology of the future won’t take us further out. It will lead us deeper in.
~ The Soul's Desire for Wholeness 

In tandem with Uranus kissing the North Node in Taurus, there's no better time to introduce a new experience of Embodied Astrology..

de sidere

We invite you to join Adam for a free hour-long webinar on Monday, August 29 at 1p PT to explore the possibilities of an Astrology dedicated to animating and propelling our true Desire. He will be joined by Katherine Zorensky, a womb shaman, author and doula who has been guiding hundreds of women and men into soul through classical tantra and western shadow work for over a decade. 

Etymologically, the word desire comes from the Latin, de sidere, which means 'from the stars.' It is therefore only natural to include our body as temple/template of our authentic Desire, rather that continuing to approach astrology primarily through intellect. When awareness and direct experience are in mutually fluid conversation, we are at the threshold of the astrology of the future.

August 29, 2022
1p PT / 4p ET / 10p CET / 6a AET Aug 30/ 4a AWT Aug 30
Adam and Katherine will offer an experiential component in the webinar to open you to your current relationship with Desire in your body.
More Info & Registration
No knowledge of astrology necessary to enjoy the webinar!
Desire is everyone's birthright, so come join us in this heartful exploration of sky>soul>soma.
Sign me up!
Upcoming Events
Desire as Empowered Purpose Course
The Soul's Desire for Wholeness
Soulsign Videos
Soulsign Paths & Practices
Time Zone Finder
Our sincere Thank You for being a subscriber!


Founder, Soulsign


Soulsign(R)
Deeper Resources for Your Evolution
505-333-9231
Facebook
Twitter
Link
Website
Copyright © 2022 Soulsign, All rights reserved.


 
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.