Copy
what's in here
 
Adam's Mars webinar for the C*I*A as Agent 46
23 August – 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT, which is 24 August – 9am AEST
Dear <<First Name>>

mars retrograde: turning up the heat

Mars begins his much-anticipated retrograde on September 10. Mars' retrograde period in Aries is going to add additional intensity to the remainder of 2020 and into 2021, when he finally leaves Aries and enters Taurus in early January. 

On August 23, Adam will be presenting a webinar for the Cosmic Intelligence Agency on the Mars Retrograde period titled, Advancing into the Past, Guaranteeing a New Future. Adam will share the larger context of the retrograde period of Mars to set the stage for what’s coming, and provide additional context of this period within the larger framework of the current Libra Mars Cycle.

As with everything Adam offers, this will be a rich presentation filled with information on sky Mars as well as chart Mars you won't find anywhere else, including a guided inquiry into Mars' retrograde station on Black Moon Lilith!

The webinar will be recorded, so live attendance isn't necessary to receive the recording. 
 
register for c*i*a webinar here
multi-faceted mars 

The Mars Phase+Chart class was a hit! If you missed it, you may have a look and purchase the class here
 
check out the mars phase+chart class
C*I*A WEBINAR
23 August – 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT, which is 24 August – 9am AEST

see you there!
Upcoming Events
C*I*A Mars Rx Webinar
Mars Phase + Chart Class
Soulsign Videos
Soulsign Paths & Practices
Time Zone Finder
Our sincere Thank You for being a subscriber!


Founder, Soulsign


Soulsign(R)
Deeper Resources for Your Evolution
505-333-9231
Facebook
Twitter
Link
Website
Copyright © 2020 Soulsign, All rights reserved.


 
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.