Tubac Historical Society
View this email in your browser


The Tubac Historical Society annual member meeting will be held on   
              Thursday: January 13, 2022.
              Time: 3:00 pm
               Place: Our new headquarters 6 Burruel Street, in Tubac.

Immediately following there will be a reception to mark the official opening of our new space in the historic adobe building that has been known as The Customs House.

Below you will find a list of candidates for the 2022 Board of Directors. Please remember that only members can vote.  We are not asking for you to vote for individual candidates but rather for your approval of the slate of candidates for the 2022 board.   Please cast your vote no later than January 13, 2022. Click here to renew your membership.

If you cannot attend in person, please email us at  to cast your vote.
Candidates for 2022 Board of Directors:
Brenda Camou:                    Returning member     
Rick Collins:                         Returning member
Betsy Fearnow:                    Returning member
Dimity Hammon:                  Returning member
Nancy Valentine:                  Returning member

Our mailing address is:
P.O. Box 3261, Tubac, AZ   85646-3261

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

This email was sent to <<Email Address>>
why did I get this?    unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences
Tubac Historical Society · P.O. Box 3261 · Tubac, Az 85646 · USA

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp