View this email in your browser
(Photograph by Cynthia taken near Crystal Lake, Ouray, CO)
 
O sacred season of Autumn be my teacher,
for I wish to learn the virtue of contentment.
As I gaze upon your full-colored beauty,
I sense all about you
an at-homeness with your amber riches.

As you, O Autumn, take pleasure in your great bounty,
let me also take delight
in the abundance of simple things in life
which are the true source of joy
With the golden glow of peaceful contentment
may I truly appreciate this autumn day 

- Adapted from Edward Hayes 

Happy Thanksgiving Week! 

We are thankful to have 4-weeks of Tai Chi class 
Starting this Wednesday November 25th- December 16th!
NEWCOMERS WELCOME!

Afternoon Class
2:45pm-3:45pm MST (local time)
 3:45-4:45pm CT / 4:45-5:45pm EST / 1:45-2:45pm PST


Adhering to Colorado State COVID guidelines. 
Class will take place outdoors with plenty of
space for social distancing. Bring a mask.


On bad weather days we will meet on
Zoom using the information below:

Join Zoom Meeting by clicking this link and putting in the information below: 
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/77045362156?pwd=SjJ0NHZYZmpyaWZNWjdqUkRVRUpaQT09
 
Meeting ID: 770 4536 2156 
Passcode: taichi
 
Location: North Boulder Park: Alpine and 8th st.
Boulder, CO 80302

$100 for 4 week session
To Register:
- Bring a personal check to outdoor classes
OR

- Use Paypal button HERE
https://cynthiaghiron.com/boulder-classes/

Questions? Feel free to call: (303) 868-0867 or email cynthiaghiron@gmail.com

Jin Shin Jyutsu / Reiki Benefits Include:

  • Assists in relief from high blood pressure, cardiac conditions, muscular pains, emotional distress, headaches and acne.
  • Also supports the immune system, inner peace, and overall health and well-being
Intro offer for newcomers - $60 for a 60 min session!
Zoom sessions available
In person sessions adhering to Colorado Covid guidelines

 
Learn more on my website
Private Tai Chi, Jin Shin Jyutsu & Reiki sessions available by appointment.
To Book, call: (303) 868-0867
or send an email to CynthiaGhiron@gmail.com

 



Through the use of music, meditation and movement,
Tai Chi creates relaxation
and rejuvenation in your life.

Come into our mountain home with a peaceful heart! 

My Fall 2020 class will include a quiet centering visualization, a warm up sequence of QiGong movements, and then the living Tao Tai Chi form. 

Learn more
Follow on Instagram
Follow on Facebook
Share
Tweet
Forward
Copyright © 2020 Cynthia Ghiron, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp