Who should be THE BASH Social Czar?

We're holding a Faux Caucus at The Bash this year! Vote for your favorite nominee - or write in a candidate. The top five with compete on NYE to raise money for the charity of their choice and present ideas for improving Des Moines. Voting ends on Monday, December 19th at noon.

Social Czar Candidates

Chewi Lockhart 
Drew Maifeld
Gwen Barker Walker  
Joey Patino
Josh Fleming 
Justin Wise 
Katie Eastman 
Kelli Griffis 
Laura Palmer 
Libby Crimmings 
Mike Draper 
Rachel Dakarian
Tony Tim 

Vote today!


Buy tickets to THE BASH! Only $15 through 12/15!



You signed up on our website!

Unsubscribe <<Email Address>> from this list.

Our mailing address is:

Des Moines Social Club
400 Walnut Street.
Des MoinesIowa 50309

Add us to your address book

Copyright (C) 2010 Des Moines Social Club All rights reserved.

Forward this email to a friend
Update your profile