Copy
View in your browser
Innovate Disrupt Serve
Innovate Disrupt Serve
Register Now! Live Briefing Sessions on the Latest Developments in BISim Tech (December 2)
With I/ITSEC going virtual, BISim’s annual customer briefing at I/ITSEC will be delivered online as the VBS Tech Conference 2.0 this year on Wednesday, December 2. Join us to hear updates on the latest developments coming to VBS4 and VBS Blue IG.
You’ll see demonstrations of VBS4 workflow improvements, the new call for fire and VR tactical planning capabilities in VBS Plan and learn about VBS4’s expanding eXtended Reality (XR) capabilities. We will also discuss our many ongoing technology integrations including
RotorLib by RTDynamics for helicopter loadmaster training,
FlexAir by SASimulations for high-fidelity ownship flight simulation, and
Unreal Engine plugin for the VBS World Server.
The 1.5-hour sessions will start at 8:30 am EST (2:30 pm CET) and 1:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST). The afternoon session will cover the same material as the morning session, so participants only need to sign up for one session on the day.
Register for Wednesday, December 2, Morning Session @ | 8:30 am EST | 2:30 pm CET
Register for Wednesday, December 2, Afternoon Session @ | 1:00 pm EST | 10:00 am PST
2445b949-2001-4d2d-951f-10d61c1e0861.png
Join BISim at vIITSEC 2020
Visit BISim at our virtual booth at vIITSEC 2020 to learn more about VBS4 and chat online with our sales team about how the BISim product line can enhance your training and simulation programs.
Register for vIITSEC here
Website Website LinkedIn Youtube Facebookj Twitter
You are receiving this newsletter because you opted in at www.bisimulations.com. Our mailing address is:
Bohemia Interactive Simulations, Inc. | 3050 Technology Parkway, Suite 110 | Orlando, Florida 32826
Copyright 2020 Bohemia Interactive Simulations, inc., All rights reserved.
Add us to your address book | unsubscribe from this list | update subscription preferences