Callanwolde assistants and instructors show and sale, FiredWorks in Macon, and the Inman Park Festival are all happening this month.

View this email in your browser

Spring Show and Sales

Callanwolde Assistants and Instructors Show and Sale

Functional, Decorative, and Sculptural Ceramics

Featuring pottery assistants: Gayatri Baiswala, Lori Buff, Julia Burns, Martha Cook, Abbey Hull, Rebecca Layson, Lauren Patrick, Douglas Tobin, and Ginger Vento along with work by Studio Director John Roberts and Callanwolde pottery instructors


This show can be found in the Callanwolde Conservatory.

Get Directions

Opening Thursday, April 5, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Saturday and Sunday, April 7 & 8 , 10am - 4pm

This is a free indoor show. 

FiredWorks Macon

The 13th Annual Fired Works Regional Ceramics Exhibition and Sale will be held in Macon's beautiful Central City Park. The exhibit and sale feature more than 6,000 pieces of pottery by 65 ceramic artists from Georgia and the Southeast. Fired Works began as a local pottery show and has grown to become the largest exhibit of functional and sculptural pottery in Georgia.

April 13th - 22nd 

Daily Hours:

Saturday April 14 9am to 5pm
Sunday April 15 12pm to 4pm
Monday April 16 11am to 6pm
Tuesday April 17 11am to 6pm
Wednesday April 18 11am to 6pm
Thursday April 19 11am to 6pm
Friday April 20 11am to 6pm
Saturday April 21 9am to 5pm
Sunday April 22 12pm to 4pm

Get more info and directions

Inman Park Festival

During the last full weekend in April each year, Inman Park proudly presents a neighborhood festival widely regarded as Atlanta’s most spirited and eclectic.

My booth should be Euclid Ave near Hurt St.

Get info and directions

Saturday, April 28 11am - 6pm
Sunday, April 29 11am - 6pm

Where to Find My Pottery

 

Charis Books and More

1189 Euclid Ave, NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
(404) 524-0304

Kaboodle Home

485 Flat Shoals Ave, SE B
Atlanta, GA  30316
(404) 522-3006

 

Read More

Speckled Pitcher
 
Elephant Mug
Proceeds from sales go to the Elephant Sanctuary. 

Keep in Touch

Facebook
Twitter
Website
Google Plus
Pinterest
YouTube
Instagram
Handlebar Mustache Bike Mug
 

Visit My Bolg

For more information on these shows, gallery exhibits, dinner recipes, and some other fun stuff please visit my blog.
Blog
Moon Jar
 
Copyright © 2018 Future Relics Gallery, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences 

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp