Copy
  SALSA EVERY WEDNESDAY RESTARTS  
  9th January 2019  

Salsa classes:
07:00 - 08:00pm - Beginners class
08:00 - 08:30pm - Practice           
08:30 - 09:30pm - Improvers class
 09:30 - 11:00pm - Practice & Social


Cost:
£7.00/£5.00*
Practice & Social - FREE
*Student concession
  • Exclusive offer to newsletter subscribers
  • Single person or couple
  • Accelerate your dancing to the next level
  • Improve your dance confidence
  • Understand & interpret music more fully
  • Create your individual dance style
  • Learn how to effectively lead & follow
andy_image

See you on the dance floor!
Party dates:
  • Friday 8th February 2019
  • Friday 8th March 2019
  • Friday 12th April 2019
  • Friday 10th May 2019
  • Friday 7th June 2019
  • Friday 26th July 2019
  • Friday 16th August 2019
  • Friday 13th September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Friday 15th Novemeber 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019
Website
Website
Email
Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Copyright © 2019 Mambo Vibes, All rights reserved.

Update profile

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp
UNSUBSCRIBE