Iceberg Tuesday - a SYNC Newsletter from Iceberg Music Group. Streaming and downloading of tracks, instrumentals, lyrics, meta data.
Dear <<First Name>>

”Iceberg Tuesday”, Issue #30 features the new singles from Dúné “Let's Spend The Night Together” and The Blue Van's “Weary Eyes”. Furthermore, the track "Too Late" by the new, critically acclaimed British band These Reigning Days
Manfred Zähringer, President Iceberg Music Group, will very soon be on his “around-the-world-sync-label-and-song-shopping/plugging-journey”: Details below. 

We also got a few Halloween and original X-Mas Songs available on request!


DÚNÉ - Let's Spend The Night Together

 Dúné - Let's Spend The Night Together

Published by Iceberg Publishing 

The Blue Van - Weary Eyes

Weary Eyes

Weary Eyes (instrumental)

Published by Iceberg Publishing

These Reigning Days - Too Late 

 These Reigning Days - Too Late (Instrumental)

Published by Iceberg Publishing 

These Reigning Days - Too Late 

See how DENON uses the The Blue Van's “Dreamers” in their latest European ad.

We have recently launched our new Iceberg SynchTank. With Iceberg SynchTank you can easily:

  • search through our catalogue. The extended search engine allows you to specify your searches for writers, genre, keywords, lyrics, moods, tempos, bpm etc.
  • stream and download our entire catalogue - both vocals and instrumentals. 
  • download lyrics and rich meta data
  • create and share your own playlists with your colleagues via email
  • synch your commercials/films/trailers to the music directly on the site. 
To get the full benefits of Iceberg SynchTank, please follow the steps below:
  2. Register by clicking the "create an account" button in the upper right corner
  3. You are now ready to seek, stream, download, sync and share from Iceberg SynchTank

Link to back issues 

Click on covers below to download current samplers

Iceberg Synchronization Sampler #5

Iceberg Instrumental Sampler #4

Iceberg Trailer/Promo/Ad Sampler #1

Iceberg Rock & Pop Sampler #26


  • We would like to draw your attention to our “Non-Published” part of the sync catalogue. Iceberg provides a “One Stop Shop” - publishing and master at Iceberg - with extremely fast clearing and very reasonable rates. Link to Iceberg’s “Non-Published-Catalogue”: ( http:/ )
  • App 30 % of Iceberg’s catalogue is not sub-published, the remaining 70 % are the Sub-published songs in your territory, (Iceberg controls worldwide rights) but even though a Major Publisher represents this part of our sync-catalogue, we guarantee you and/or the person who clears for you, a swift and easy clearing if you copy ( ) on the first quote-request to SONY/ATV(EMI). We will then be able to follow the development and, if necessary, “lend a hand.
  • All our masters are recorded in Europe, meaning, no US Musicians Union has to be involved.
  • I would highly appreciate, if you could add us to your “song-seeking-list” when looking for tracks. Pls send your requests to ( ), you will then reach us all at the Iceberg-Sync-Team. (Mette Zähringer, Torsten S. Cubel and Manfred Zähringer.)

Manfred Zähringer, President Iceberg Music Group, will very soon be on his “around-the-world-sync-label-and-song-shopping/plugging-journey”: Details below. 

(Starting Oct 15th with N.Y. – ending with Beijing/Shanghai Nov 30th) 
New York – Toronto – Chicago – Nashville – Los Angeles – Sydney – Melbourne – Hong Kong – Seoul – Tokyo – Beijing - Shanghai

Manfred would be happy to arrange a meeting with you, either for a short introduction or an updating “get together”.

Follow on Twitter   Friend on Facebook   Forward to Friend 
Copyright © 2013 Iceberg Music Group, All rights reserved.

unsubscribe from this list   update subscription preferences