LORD METATRON MESSAGE – JUNE SOLSTICE OF 2019 ~ The Marriage of the Masculine and Feminine Selves


Ascension Mastery Message for the June Solstice of 2019 with Lord Metatron by Rev. Christine Mahlariessee of Walking Terra Christa. We have arrived into the Solstice of June as of 8:54 AM Pacific, 11:54 AM Eastern and 15:54 UTC on June 21st, 2019. This brings to us a new set of vibrational energies into the … Continue reading LORD METATRON MESSAGE – JUNE SOLSTICE OF 2019 ~ The Marriage of the Masculine and Feminine Selves

The post LORD METATRON MESSAGE – JUNE SOLSTICE OF 2019 ~ The Marriage of the Masculine and Feminine Selves appeared first on Walking Terra Christa Academy of New Earth Mastery.


 
 

Recent Articles:

GOODWILL-HUMANITY-WORLD INVOCATION DAY: Article on the Ascension Festival of Humanity ~ June 2019 ~ Master Djwhal Khul
ROYAL TETON RETREAT OF THE ASCENDED MASTERS NOW OPEN FOR HEALING AND ACCELERATION
WESAK FULL MOON 2019 ~ FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS ~ BECOMING YOUR HIGHEST ASPIRATION
Ascension Assistance Workshop
Wesak 2019 ~ Convergence of Your Divine Spark
Copyright Β© 2019 Walking Terra Christa, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp