FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS JULY FULL MOON ~MASTER DJWHAL KHUL~ TRANSFORMING THE LION’S HEART


FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS JULY FULL MOON ~MASTER DJWHAL KHUL~ TRANSFORMING THE LION’S HEART

Ascension Mastery Message for the Festival of Light of July in 2018 with Master Djwhal Khul. Channeled Transmission by Rev. Christine Meleriessee of Walking Terra Christa.
We have now arrived at the cycle of the Capricorn Moon within the Cancer Sun. This alignment occurred on Friday, July 27th at 1:21 PM Pacific, 4:21 PM Eastern and 20:21 GMT.

This full moon cycle is promising to be filled with divine blessings to assist each soul on the planet to step further into their Spiritual Self so that life can be lived through the lens of the Higher Self and not the Lower Self.

Continue reading FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS JULY FULL MOON ~MASTER DJWHAL KHUL~ TRANSFORMING THE LION’S HEART at Walking Terra Christa Academy of New Earth Mastery.


 
 

Recent Articles:

Decree ~ Journey into the Etheric City of Shashwam with Master Paul the Venetian
Decrees ~ Cycle 6 – Transfiguration ~ Part 2 – Recreation
Facing the MAYA in the MIRROR
“REAFFIRM THE WARRIOR OF LIGHT WITHIN” – July Earth Assistance Ascend Earth Project – Audio Recording
THE JUNE FULL MOON ASCENSION ENERGIES – MASTER DJWHAL KHUL – EXTENDING THE SOLSTICE ENERGY
Copyright © 2018 Walking Terra Christa, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp