BECOMING THE CREATIVE FORCE OF LOVE ~ FESTIVAL OF THE CHRIST ~ MASTER DJWHAL KHUL


Ascension Mastery Message of the Spiritual Meaning of the April 2020 accelerations with Master Djwhal Khul as brought forth by Rev. Christine Mahlariessee Hayden. The Full Moon of Libra within the Sun of Aires occurs on April 7th, 2020 at 7:35 PM Pacific, 10:35 PM Eastern, and on April 8th 2:35 AM, GMT. This alignment … Continue reading BECOMING THE CREATIVE FORCE OF LOVE ~ FESTIVAL OF THE CHRIST ~ MASTER DJWHAL KHUL

The post BECOMING THE CREATIVE FORCE OF LOVE ~ FESTIVAL OF THE CHRIST ~ MASTER DJWHAL KHUL appeared first on Walking Terra Christa Academy of New Earth Mastery.


 
 

Recent Articles:

FINDING YOUR SILVER LINING ~ NEW EARTH FREQUENCY UPDATE FOR MARCH 2020
Lord Metatron: Spiritual Energies of the Vernal Equinox of March 2020 ~ Coming into a State of Symmetry ~
HOW TO DO AURA CLEANSING
HEALTH TIPS: Using Spiritual Cleansing for Health and Healing
SUPER MOON MARCH 2020 ~ REGROWTH & RENEWAL ~ FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS-MASTER DJWHAL KHUL
Copyright ┬ę 2020 Walking Terra Christa, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp