Bleep Newsletter
View in Browser
Newsletter Header

Mouse On Mars - "21 AGAIN" / Limited Boxset

  • 21 AGAIN Collaborations. A digipak double CD + booklet
  • Peel Sessions 12” vinyl album
  • 21 AGAIN Archive. A digipak CD with unreleased material
  • Paeanumnion. A digipak CD + booklet with orchestral pieces
  • 21 AGAIN book. A softcover, + 80 pages book
  • Poster. A hand drawn poster (60x60cm) by Siriusmo


Mouse On Mars turn 21 in fine style, opening up with a recording of sometime collaborator and leader of The Fall, Mark E. Smith claiming they have the "key of the door and are fucking useless as before" a few seconds into the second track 'Fertilized' you know for sure that they are far from useless and have the key to down right funky rhythms! Mouse On Mar's disco shoes are firmly on for the start of the celebrations while their electronic experiments take in everything from abstract glitch to mutant disco via almost prog breakdowns and funk-lead hip hop flippers all with the playful attitude we have come to love of Jan St. Werner and Andi Toma. The LP is broken up with interludes from friends wishing them a happy 21 years strong.

Estimated Shipping 14.11.14

You are receiving this email because you are subscribed to the Bleep Tip-offs Newsletter.

To find out more about the different newsletters we send, or to change your subscription preferences, visit the Newsletter Page on Bleep.

Facebook Twitter Tumblr Instagram
Vinyl & CD Downloads New Releases Pre‑orders Recommended Genres
Newsletter Archive Forward Update Subscription Preferences Unsubscribe