Email not displaying correctly? View it in your browser.
Colorado Youth Corps Association
Please Join Us!
Annual Youth Corps Awards Ceremony


Monday, February 4, 2013
Colorado State Capitol
Old Supreme Court Chambers
Refreshments – 7:45 am
Ceremony – 8:15 am
Celebratory Brunch - 10:30 am - $30
Warwick Hotel, 1776 Grant St., Denver

Bernie Buescher, Deputy State Attorney General

Youth Speaker
Christian Ndushabandi, Mile High Youth Corps-Colorado Springs

2012 Legislators of the Year
State Senator Jeanne Nicholson
State Representative Millie Hamner
2012 Champion for Youth

Will Shafroth, Counselor to the Secretary, US Department of the Interior

2012 Corpsmembers of the Year
Kaia Mann, Boulder County Youth Corps
Grant Wahl, Larimer County Youth Conservation Corps
Christian Ndushabandi, Mile High Youth Corps-Colorado Springs
Danielette Griffin, Mile High Youth Corps-Denver
Elexia Seng, Rocky Mountain Youth Corps
Natalia Anzola, Southwest Conservation Corps-Four Corners
Michael Ricci, Southwest Conservation Corps-Los Valles
Parker Temple, Steamboat Springs Community Youth Corps
Karla Cordova, Weld County Youth Conservation Corps
Robert Matticks, Western Colorado Conservation Corps

RSVP for Ceremony & Brunch by January 25 to or 303-863-0603
Brunch payment by check or credit card

This Year's Sponsors
We'd like to thank the following organizations for making this event possible and for supporting the work of youth corps.

Peak Sponsor

Overlook Sponsor

Trailhead Sponsors

EDA Consulting
Byte Technologies

January 23, 2013

Useful Links
Accredited Youth Corps

Additional Media
Donate Now!

Forward to a Friend

Subscribe to The Corps Report

Our mailing address is:
Colorado Youth Corps Association
1640 N Grant St Ste 210
Denver, CO 80203-1621

Main: 303-863-0600
Fax: 303-863-0610
Copyright (C) 2009 Colorado Youth Corps Association All rights reserved.
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp