Collecting nominations for the best conservative book of the year award . . .
View this email in your browser
Dear <<First Name>>,

What’s your pick for this year’s best conservative book?
I’d really love to know your choice.
Right now you can submit your nominations for ISI’s Conservative Book of the Year award.
So which new title has caught your eye in 2019? Which one are you discussing with your friends and professors?
You can make your nominations using this simple online form.
The winning author will receive a $10,000 cash prize and be honored at a dinner in the spring.
Recent winners of the Conservative Book of the Year award include Yoram Hazony for The Virtue of Nationalism, Rod Dreher for The Benedict Option, Bradley J. Birzer for Russell Kirk: American Conservative, and Daniel Hannan for Inventing Freedom. A distinguished panel of judges will select this year’s winner.
Please send in your ideas! This year has produced a lot of great books, and I don’t want to overlook any worthy contenders. 
You can make your nominations here.
Many thanks, 

Jed Donahue
Vice President, Publications
Intercollegiate Studies Institute
P.S. You can also nominate books that are scheduled to be published before the end of 2019.
Our mailing address is:
Intercollegiate Studies Institute
3901 Centerville Road
Wilmington, DE 19807

Add us to your address book

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list