You are receiving this email because you are a friend of the State Theatre!
 

Tickets are ON SALE NOW for the 2016-2017 season!

 
 

The 2016-2017 Season


 
.......................................................................................................
 
Also coming this season!



Ladies Sing the Blues

Fri, Oct 14 | 7:30 PM

Swinging the Songs of the Season
Sat, Dec 3 | 7:30 PM

Guest Vocalist Mel Flannery
Sat, Feb 18 | 7:30 PM

Crooners & Swooners
Fri, Apr 28 | 7:30 PM











.......................................................................................................

On sale later this summer!



Winter Celebration

Sat, Dec 10 | 4:30 PM

Beethoven Superhero
Sat, Feb 11 | 4:30 PM

Festa Italiana: The Italian Masters
Sat, Mar 18 | 7:30 PM

Please visit cvsymphony.org or a full listing of all CVSO shows!




Oklahoma!

Thur-Sat, Oct 6-8   |  7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 9  |  1:30 PM


The Drowsy Chaperone
Thur-Sat, May 4-6  |  7:30 PM
Sun, May 7  | 1:30 PM


Grease
Thur-Sat, Jun 22-24  |  7:30 PM
Sun, Jun 25  | 1:30 PM


Please visit CVTG.org for a full listing of all CVTG shows!
.......................................................................................................

BECOME A MEMBER FOR THE BEST SEATS!
 
THANK YOU EAU CLAIRE REGIONAL ARTS CENTER SPONSORS!

Follow on Facebook | forward to a friend 
Copyright © 2016 Eau Claire Regional Arts Center, All rights reserved.