Copy
RAC AML Webinar.
If you can't see this message, view it in your browser.
MNP
Text

Free Webinar for Canada’s Real Estate Sector

Tune into MNP’s webinar on Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to learn about anti-money laundering requirements and how they impact your real estate and construction business — and how to be prepared for a regulatory examination.

This webinar will be presented by MNP’s Hayley Howe, AML Services Senior Manager and Jennifer Egelnick, AML Services Manager, with additional commentary from Lee Thiessen, National Leader, Real Estate and Construction. The insights from these industry thought leaders will keep you in good standing with the regulators and help you meet your obligations and plan the next steps in updating your compliance regime.

Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Time: 10:00 a.m. PST/ 11:00 a.m. MST / 1:00 p.m. EST

By registering you are consenting to future emails in regards to this webinar.
Text
Find an MNP office near you | MNP LLP Head Office 330 - 5th Avenue SW Calgary Alberta

Update your email preferences to choose the types of emails you receive.
Unsubscribe from all future emails