APFA Twitter APFA YouTube APFA Facebook APFA Facebook
WTS for Vice Chairs Received

Like APFA Weekly Hotline Update on Facebook  share on Twitter

This is Cindy Horan, Chairperson of the APFA National Ballot Committee.  Today, July 24, 2013 was the deadline to submit a Willingness-to-Serve Notification for Vice Chair at BOS, BOSI and RDUI.

Ursula Gaynor has been duly elected Vice Chairperson at BOS and Kimberly Smedley has been duly elected Vice Chairperson at RDUI. Ursula and Kimberly will take office immediately for the remainder of the two year term ending March 31, 2015.

There was no Willingness-to-Serve received for Vice Chairperson at BOSI.                 .

Unsubscribe from this list | Forward to a friend | Update your profile
Copyright (C) 2013 APFA All rights reserved.