Email not displaying correctly? View in your browser | Forward to a friend | Unsubscribe
Trew Audio
Big News! 

Please join us on Tuesday, November 19, 9:00 PST when Sound Devices will reveal their newest product. We’ll have Ed Capp and Paul Isaacs from Sound Devices, plus Glen Trew on hand at our Los Angeles store, so you can look, listen, and get your questions answered.


If you find yourself within driving distance of the L.A. Trew Audio branch, please join us in person. If you’re near one of our other branches (Nashville, Toronto, or Vancouver), join us there – all four branches will have demo units and a limited number of units available for sale.

Wherever you find yourself, we’ll be web casting the product announcement and doing Q&A with Ed via our LiveStream feed, which can be found here – http://www.trewaudio.com/audioflow/live-stream/  Send us your questions on our LiveStream page, and we’ll relay them to Ed.

We’ll be accepting online and in-store orders at 9:30 PST/11:30 CST/12:30 EST.

Whenever Sound Devices releases a new product, it’s news worth knowing. So keep your eyes on TrewAudio.com Tuesday for this exciting announcement!

Los Angeles | 3325 Cahuenga Blvd. W | Los Angeles, CA 90068
888-293-3030 | 323-876-7525

Toronto | 17 Carlaw Avenue, Unit 4 | Toronto, ON M4M 2R6
866-778-8739 | 416-778-0656

Vancouver | 3737 Napier Street | Burnaby, BC V5C 3E4
877-333-9122 | 604-299-9122

Nashville | 220 Great Circle Road, Ste 116 | Nashville, TN 37228
800-241-8994 | 615-256-3542

Forward this email to a friend | Unsubscribe from our mailing list

Trew Audio on TwitterTrew Audio on Facebook