Copy

NAINConnect 2019

SAVE THE DATE
 

Interfaith Community
In a Polarized World

 

When: Monday, August
12th 2019

Where: Everywhere!
(
via Zoom Video Conferencing)

 

As part of Interfaith Awareness Week, August 11 - 17th,  2019, NAIN is holding its first ever Digital NAINConnect.  Enjoy the companionship and challenge of productive NAIN workshops, panels and social connections from the convenience of your home computer this year. Look for registration information coming your way soon.  And mark your calendars now for Monday, August 12th
 
9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern
Copyright © 2019 North American Interfaith Network, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp