Copy
View this email in your browser


REMINDER: Digital NAINConnect this Monday
August 12th, 2019

9am—1pm PST | 10am—2pm MST | 11am—3pm CST | 12pm—4pm EST 
 

Interfaith Community in a
Polarized World


Now more than ever people need to understand how to build community and overcome polarization.  

   - Presenters with real experience in interfaith community building
   - Downloadable resource materials
   - Break-out rooms for small group discussions
   - Spanish speaking break-outs offered
   - Young adult panelists
   - Attendees from Canada, U.S. and Mexico
 

- Brian Farr J.D.: Had Enough? Healing a Polarized World
- Rorri Geller-Mohamed: Connecting Multiracial Families and Interfaith Work
- NAIN Young Adult Scholars Panel:Interfaith Community in a Polarized World
- Michael Kinnamon: Complicating the Picture: Why Both/And is Not always the Right Response


 

To Register click below

https://digitalnainconnect2019.eventbrite.com/

Cost: $50 US per person/computer, $25 for students or Fixed Income, $100 for Large Groups

Celebrating 30+ years of interfaith community
 

North American Interfaith Network

 

Copyright © 2019 North American Interfaith Network, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp