Copy

NAINChat: February 20th
World Interfaith Harmony Week
https://worldinterfaithharmonyweek.com/

Len Gierach from Edmonton, Canada will be our guest to start the discussion with a description of the Edmonton Interfaith Harmony Week events which include a film festival, poetry evening, and concert. http://interfaithyeg.org/

Come join us for news, ideas and inspiration to help create "Your Piece of Peace." Share this link with your local network to build community and connections.

NAINChat is a virtual chat (online) held every 3rd Wednesday of each month at 3:30 PM Pacific time zone, 4:30 Mountain, 5:30 Central, 6:30 Eastern. Join us monthly to talk with interfaith leaders from all over North America, share concerns, report success and find support.

From your computer follow this link:
https://zoom.us/j/135517651

iPhone one-tap : US: +16699006833, 135517651# or +16465588656, 135517651#
Telephone: Dial: US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 Meeting ID: 135 517 651

 
Copyright © 2019 North American Interfaith Network, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp