Copy

Time for a Holiday Chat
with Interfaith Friends

Relax and gather online with interfaith friends old and new.  Bring your favorite warm drink and take a break to chat with us.

Come tell us about your projects, share with us your experiences at the Parliament in Toronto, reflect on 2018 and the state of interfaith relations in North America.   

NAINChat is a virtual chat (online) held every 3rd Wednesday of each month at 3:30 PM Pacific time zone, 4:30 Mountain, 5:30 Central, 6:30 Eastern. Join us monthly to talk with interfaith leaders from all over North America, share concerns, report success and find support.

From your computer follow this link:
https://zoom.us/j/135517651
(you will need to install a small bit of software the first time you join a Zoom chat which will automatically download.)

Or you can phone in:
iPhone one-tap : US: +16699006833, 135517651# or +16465588656, 135517651#
Telephone: Dial: US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 Meeting ID: 135 517 651

https://www.facebook.com/events/288258618558859/

http://www.nain.org
 

   
Copyright © 2018 North American Interfaith Network, All rights reserved.


Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp