Election Results: Executive Committee for 2019-2021
View this email in your browser

NGO CSW/NY is pleased to announce the Executive Committee for 2019-2021:

Chair, Houry Geudelekian, Unchained at Last
Vice Chair, Ivy Koek, Soka Gakkai
Treasurer, Margaretha Jones, International Humanist and Ethical Union
Corresponding Secretary, Saphira Rameshfar, Baha’I International         Community
Communications Secretary, Azadeh Khallil, International Alliance of Women
Member-at-Large, Pamela Morgan, Zonta International
Member-at-Large, Yvonne O’Neal, Africa Development Interchange Network
Member-at-Large, Saeeda, Risvi, Women Deliver
Ex Officio, Susan O’Malley, International Federation of Business and Professional Women
Jackie Shapiro, ECPAT – USA, Chair of the Nominating Committee

Membership    |    Get Involved    |    Sign up for emails

Copyright © 2019 NGO CSW/NY, All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
777 UN Plaza, New York, NY 10017

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list