Leon Vynehall presents 'A Little More Liquid’.
An audio-visual exploration with Eric Timothy Carlson and Aaron Anderson. Filmed by CHILD studio.
Tickets
countdown and competition time!

in the build-up to the 'A Little More Liquid' global live stream this saturday on mixcloud i'm giving away a guest list spot and A Little More Liquid "Artist Proof" signed poster & long sleeve tee for one winner, plus tickets for four of their pals. Here's how to enter:

 
1) like my recent Instagram post 
2) tag four friends in the comments who you want to join you
3) share this post to your story
4) check your DMs at 7pm on Friday 4th Dec as I'll be announcing the winner (I'll also share the winner on my Stories too)

competition closes at 7pm GMT on 4th December 2020. i'll notify the winner via instagram DM and you'll be added to the guestlist. a confirmation email will be sent with your link to join the stream.

if you want to be sure to tune in - buy your ticket here

i’ve also made some limited edition memorabilia merch - high quality 100% cotton long sleeves, warm fuzzy scarfs for the winter months ahead, and a beautiful screen printed A1 art poster, numbered & signed by me - they are limited so once they are gone, they're gone! www.alittlemoreliquid.com

i'm not usually one to implore you to watch or listen to something i've done - I tend to just present it - but with this show... I genuinely want you all to experience it. get it on a big screen. turn it up loud. 

join us for some electronic psychedelia this saturday 5th december.

broadcast #1 (London)
9pm GMT // 4pm ET // 1pm PT

broadcast #2 (New York)
9pm ET // 6pm PT // 2am GMT*

broadcast #3 (Los Angeles)
9pm PT // 12am ET* // 5am GMT*


(*denotes start time the following day, 6th december)

tickets are available here

£8 + Tax / €9 + Tax / $10 + Tax and available through Mixcloud 

as always
leon x

 



Copyright © 2020 Ninja Tune, All rights reserved.


unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences